Deactivate Organization

Deactivates an existing Organization. This is a soft-delete only - no Organization data is destroyed, and for historical data, Branch can send an ad hoc report upon request. Once deactivated, the Organization can no longer be accessed through this API - all requests scoped to it, including reads and repeated deactivation requests, will return 403 Forbidden. Workers are unlinked from the Organization asynchronously some time after deactivation, typically within minutes.

Recent Requests
Log in to see full request history
TimeStatusUser Agent
Retrieving recent requests…
LoadingLoading…
Path Params
int32
required

Organization ID

Responses
204

No Content

Language
Credentials
Header
URL
LoadingLoading…
Response
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here! Or choose an example:
application/json